Friday, October 17, 2014

141018 MBC Music Core SetList & Streaming Links

Broadcast starts around 3:40 PM KST 

MCs: SoHyun, MinHo(SHINee) , ZICO(Block B)

Performers:   VIXX, Song Ji Eun, Roy Kim,Younha, Gavy NJ, TEENTOP, BTOB, Raina, BOYFRIEND, Jung Dong Ha, Cho Hyung Woo, MADTOWN, MINX,- The Boss (DGNA), Delight, Say Yes

♬ Comeback Stage 

- VIXX『Youth Hurts』,『Error』
- Song Ji Eun 『Don't Look At Me Like Tha』,『Twenty-Five』
- Roy Kim『Home』
- Younha『What About My Heart』
- Gavy NJ『I Wish』

♬ Hot Stage 

- Ailee 『Dont' Touch Me』
- TEENTOP 『Missing』
- BTOB 『You’re So Fly』
- Raina (feat. Kanto Of TROY) 『You End, And Me』
- Jung Dong Ha 『If I』

♬ HOT Debut

Cho Hyung Woo Someone I Know 

♬ Sound-HOLIC 

- MINX 『Why Did You Come To My Home』

♬ New Song 

- The Boss (DGNA)『Rilla Go!』
 - Delight『Hate You!』
 - Say Yes『Not A Dream』

Top Ad 728x90