Friday, October 3, 2014

141005 SBS Inkigayo Setlist & Streaming Links

Broadcast starts around 2:20 PM KST via 
Performers: TaeTiSeo, 2PM, Teen Top, Ailee, SoYou X Urban Zakapa, T-Ara, Spica.S, BTOB, Winner, Juniel, MINX, Laboum, Nam Young Joo, AKOR, 4TEN, Phon, AlphaBAT, TOP.IC

MCs: Hwang Kwang-hee, Lee Yoo Bi, Heechul & Leeteuk

♬ SBS Inkigayo #1 Mutizen Chart Nominees ♬ 
TaeTiSeo  vs Ailee vs SoYou X Urban Zakapa

★ ☆ ♬ Hot Performances # 

- TaeTiSeo [Holler]
- BTOB [You're So Fly]
- Juniel [I think I’m in love]
- 2PM [Go Crazy]
- WINNER [Empty]
- Ailee [Don't Touch Me]
- SoYou X Urban Zakapa [The Space Between]
- T-ARA [Sugar Free]
- TEEN TOP [Missing]
- LABOUM [Pit-A-Pat]
- Minx [Why Did You Come to my Home] 
- Spica .S [Give Your Love]
- 4TEN [Tornado]
- Phon [I'll be Your Spring]
- TOP.IC [SeeYa]
- AlphaBAT [Oh My Gosh!]
- A.KOR [But Go]
- Nam Young Joo [Because I'm Soft Hearted And Nice]

Top Ad 728x90