Saturday, June 21, 2014

140621 MBC Music Core SetList & Streaming Links

Broadcast starts around 3:50 PM KST 

Other Streaming Links: 



Performers:  BEAST, Lena Park, AOA, GOT7, HISTORY, ZE:A , SanE & Reina, Baek Ji Young, SWEET SORROW,  Boyfriend, VIXX, M.Pire, MR.MR, MAMAMOO, Bob Girls, J-Min, Lee Ye Joon 

♬ Comeback Stage 

- BEAST 『WE UP』, 『Good Luck』

 - Lena Park 『Double Kiss』
- AOA 『Fantasy』, 『Short Hair』
- GOT7 『A』
- HISTORY 『Psycho』

♬ Hot Stage 

 - ZE:A 『Breathe』
- SanE & Reina 『A Midsummer Night's Sweetness』

♬ Sound-HOLIC 

- Baek Ji Young 『Still in Love』
- SWEET SORROW 『Pounding Heart』
- Boyfriend 『Obsession』
- VIXX 『Miracle』
- M.Pire 『Not That Kind of Person』

♬ New Song 

- MAMAMOO 『Mr. Ambigous』
- Bob Girls 『No Way』
- J-Min 『After (後)』
- Lee Ye Joon 『Where to go』

0 disqus:

Post a Comment

Add your comments!!

Top Ad 728x90