Monday, May 19, 2014

Dream Concert Confirms Final Line-up with SNSD, EXO, B1A4, and More

Hosted by Korean Entertainment Producer’s Association and backed by Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism, Dream Concert will be launched on June 7in Seoul World Cup Stadium.

Celebrating its 20th anniversary, Dream Concert will be staging performances by 32 teams, including Girls’ Generation (SNSD), EXO, B2ST, BTOB, A Pink, B1A4, Girls’ Day, T-ara, Speed, Vixx, U-Kiss, Rainbow, Block B, Dal Shabet, Topdogg, Focus, Got7, Boys Republic, Tiny G, ZE:A, C-Clown, SoReal, Halo, Lip Service, M.pire, OFFROAD, N-SONIC, BESTie, LU:KUS, Say Yes, Jjun and special guest, YB.

In order to cheer up South Korea for its recent tragic incident and upcoming World Cup, the slogan has been changed to ‘Cheer Up South Korea.’

Dream Concert will also be presenting unreleased pictures highlighting its 20 year history as well as publishing limited copies of special magazine ‘Dream Letter’ with the participating artists’ handwritten messages and photos.

The tickets will be available starting on May 19 though Interpark and all proceeds from the event will be used as a public fund for teenagers in need.

Credits: MWAVE

0 disqus:

Post a Comment

Add your comments!!

Top Ad 728x90