Wednesday, February 26, 2014

2NE1 releases Full-Length Album 'Crush'

Fianlly!! 2ne1 realeases their new full lenght album "CRUSH.
It is the group's second full length album since To Anyone and first full musical release since 2011's 2NE1. The album is mainly produced by Teddy with contributions from Choice 37, G-Dragon, DEE.P, Masta Wu, PK and Peejay. The group's leader, CL, contributed to the album by composing and producing three songs including a solo track for herself.

The group have double title tracks. "Come Back Home",produced by Teddy and PK, is described as a song about a lost lover with R&B, reggae and hip hop influences while "Gotta Be You" is equipped with a popular appeal and the melody of the main part in which Minzy and Bom cries ‘GOTTA BE YOU’ leaves a very strong impression.

The music video for "Come Back Home" will be released on Feb. 28. The single will have a regular music video along with an acoustic version. 2NE1 will also promote a second single titled "Gotta Be You," which music video will released at a later date.

2NE1 will stage their first comeback performance during their second world tour in Seoul on March 1st & 2nd.


Full tracklist:

1. Crush [Download]

2. Come Back Home [Download]

3. Gotta Be You [Download]

4. If I Were You [Download]

5. Good to You [Download]

6. MTBD (CL Solo) [Download]

7. Happy [Download]

8. Scream [Download]

9. Baby I Miss You [Download]

10. Come Back Home (Unplugged Vers.) [Download]

1 disqus:

Post a Comment

Add your comments!!

Top Ad 728x90