Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Rookie boyband "PURE" releases Teaser for 1st Single "I'm Still Yours"

Last quarter of 2012 when Pure Entertainment revealed that the will debut a rookie boy band consisting of 5 male members. They Also revealed that the boys targeted to perform 100 times at the Seoul Myeondong Pure K-Pop Live Concert Hall.

The rookie boyband is named "PURE" consisting 5 members known as: White Soohyuk, Pink Chanhwee, Black Jimin, Blue Jungbin, andYellow Younghoo.

And after 4 months, now they revealed a Video Teaser for their upcoming single " I'm Still Yours". Their single is set to released on April 4, 2013. Check the MV Teaser below:

0 disqus:

Post a Comment

Add your comments!!

Top Ad 728x90